The 2018 Ultimate Grand Prize Winner!

Congrats to Denny Bertone @denny_bertone winning the 2018 Ultimate Grand Prize!


About the Contest

We asked our social media followers to post an original one minute video playing Xotic Gear (pedal, guitar or bass) and use the hashtag #giantxotictone to enter.

Weekly winners were selected by the Xotic team and received a prize package that included an Xotic T-shirt and miscellaneous Xotic merch ie picks, stickers. Entries were judged based on a combination of factors that include (but not limited to) how well the video features the Xotic product, originality, technique, knowledge of the product. All winning posts were shared on the Xotic USA Instagram and Facebook pages and can also be viewed below.

At the end of the contest the Xotic team chose one Ultimate Grand Prize Winner to receive a loaded pedalboard that included a Warwick Quad 4.1 pedalboard and Rockboard LT XL Power Bank CB along with the Xotic Effects XW-1 Wah, RC Booster V2, Soul Driven and 5 pack of All-Brass™ cables and 2 packs of Sonotone guitar strings.


Results

We received over 150 unique videos featuring Xotic products and awarded 24 weekly prizes, 5 monthly grand prizes and 1 Ultimate Grand Prize. Videos posted by contestants in all aggregated over 60k views, 20k likes and helped bridge the gap between our company and some of the Xotic core users. Thanks to everyone who entered and stay tuned for the next contest!


Take a look at the past weekly and monthly prize winners

Juan Antonio Rivera @juanantonio046 and Franko E. Torres @frankotorres




Federico Podesta @fedbluesarte




Tatiana Para @tatiana_para




Dedek Kamajaya @dedek_kamajaya




Tristan Klein @tristankleinonguitar




Gigi Argentino @gigiargentino




Gustavo Barette @gustavobarette




Ryosuke Otsuki @57guitar




Lorenzo Kara @lorenzo_kara




Aniello Verolla @guitarmanitaly




Vincenzo Esposito @shotbeat




Dwi Wicaksono @dwikidwiki




Andrea Quintarelli @andrea_quintarelli




Alejandro Rivera @alejoriverac




Victor Scherrer @victorscherrerbr




Febbre Da Chitarra @febbre_da_chitarra




Alex Immordino @aleximmordino




Ho Hao-Chen @ivanho.33




Leandro Cirqueira @leandrocirqueira




Ashley Maksim @ashmaksym




Ivan Bernardez @ivanbernardez1997




Paul Prem @paul_guitar_prem




Alexander Bergström @wilde.animals




SiteLock